February 11-19, 2017

  • Buy Tickets
  • See the Lineup
  • travel-details-1

2017 Tournament Schedule

Date Event Time Details
Fri, Feb 10 Draw Ceremony 6:00 pm Open to public
Sat, Feb 11 Qualifying 11:00 am Round 1
Sat, Feb 11 Kid’s Fun Day
prs. by ServiceMaster
5:00 pm Free for kids U-5
Sun, Feb 12 Qualifying 11:30 am Round 2
Mon, Feb 13 Session 1 1:30 pm 1st Round
Mon, Feb 13 Session 2
prs. by RC of Memphis
7:30 pm 1st Round
Tues, Feb 14 Session 3 1:30 pm 1st/2nd Round
Tues, Feb 14 Session 4
prs. by JuicePlus+
7:30 pm 1st/2nd Round
Tues, Feb 14 Ping-Pong Tournament
prs. by Lexus of Memphis
9:00 pm Register here
Wed, Feb 15 Session 5
prs. by Memphis Open
1:30 pm 1st/2nd Round
Web, Feb 15 Session 6
prs. by Bass Pro Shops
7:30 pm 1st/2nd Round
Wed, Feb 15 Ping-Pong Tournament
prs. by Lexus of Memphis
9:00 pm Register here
Thurs, Feb 16 Session 7 3:00 pm 2nd Round
Thurs, Feb 16 Session 8
prs. by Memphis CVB
7:30 pm 2nd Round
Thurs, Feb 16 Ping-Pong Tournament
prs. by Lexus of Memphis
9:00 pm Register here
Fri, Feb 17 Session 9 3:00 pm Quarterfinals
Fri, Feb 17 Session 10
prs. by ServiceMaster
7:30 pm Quarterfinals
Sat, Feb 18 Session 11
prs. by FedEx
2:00 pm Semifinals
Sat, Feb 18 Session 12
prs. by Memphis Open
7:30 pm Semifinals
Sun, Feb 19 Session 13
prs. by Memphis Open
3:00 pm Final

 

Live Entertainment

The Memphis Open presented by ServiceMaster will feature live music from 5:30-7:00 pm on the following evenings:

 

Date/Time Artist
Monday, Feb 13 Brennan Villines (5:30-7:00 pm)
Tuesday, Feb 14 Blind Mississippi Morris (5:30-7:00 pm)
Wednesday, Feb 15 Terry “Big T” Williams (4:30-6:00)
Thursday, Feb 16 Dueling Pianos (4:30-6:00)
Friday, Feb 17 Loveland Duren (5:30-7:00)
Saturday, Feb 18 John Paul Keith (5:30-7 pm)

Bluff City Soul Collective (9-11 pm)

Sunday, Feb 19 “Breeze” Cayolle Trio (11:30 am-3:30 pm)

 

Sign up for the Newsletter

Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe